Splinter Cell Blacklist is a Stealth Adventure Game developed by Ubisoft Toronto and published by Ubisoft. The sixth episode of Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell series is the sequel to Splinter Conviction. Players control Sam Fisher, an espionage master who works for four seasons to stop the Engineers, a group of terrorists trying to force the U.S. to withdraw all overseas forces.

The game seeks to combine elements of its predecessors, including the action-focused Conviction and the stealthy focus of older games. Blacklisting marks the return of the asymmetric multiplayer game Spies vs. Mercs, which started at Pandora Tomorrow. The gameplay emphasizes stealth and uses a third-person perspective. To avoid this, players can hide corpses.


Sam Fisher represents the Fourth Echelon. The tough guys of this gang obey only the President of America, who has extended his country’s armed forces to 2/3 of the land available to people. Within the framework of Splinter Cell, Blacklist Torrent rebels appeared and made demands to the government, presenting them with a black list – a list of things and explosions that would take place if American forces did not back down. Fast-moving along walls and ceilings and crawling along ventilation ducts and fire exits are the basis of Sam’s dynamics. Granted the freedom to do whatever it takes to stop the Blacklist, Sam flies from exotic locales to U.S. cities as he races against the clock to find out who’s behind this devastating threat.

You have all sorts of cool high-tech gadgets at your disposal to help neutralize terrorist threats. Night vision, thermal vision, electromagnetic sensors, sticky cameras, and other cool tech toys will help you spot the bad guys, and your wide range of weapons – lethal and non-lethal – includes silenced pistols and assault rifles, sticky shock bombs, rings… Projectiles with an airfoil and the deadliest weapon of all: Sam Fisher himself. Climb, hide, and fight your way through the game, which won the 2002 E3 2002 “Best Action/Adventure Game” award and a “Game Developer’s Choice” award for its excellent writing. With a tightly written story, unrivaled mechanics, and an iconic character, it’s no surprise that this is the start of a long and excellent series.

Key Features:

  • Includes Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell®: Mission Pack with three additional missions: the original mission Kola Cell, Vselka – Infiltration” and Vselka Submarine”.
  • Go beyond the headlines into the real world of modern espionage.
  • A variety of mission objectives can be achieved in a variety of ways for increased replay value.
  • The highly interactive environment gives players more gameplay options and the ability to tailor their actions to their preferred playstyle.

System requirements:

  • Operating system: Windows XP SP3 or Windows Vista SP2 or Windows 7 SP1, or Windows 8 (both 32/64-bit versions)
  • Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 2.13 GHz or better; AMD Athlon64 X2 5600+ 2.8 GHz or better
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8800GT / currently equivalent GeForce GTX 650 / AMD Radeon HD3870 or better (512 MB VRAM with Shader Model 4.0 or higher)
  • DirectX: Direct X Redistributable June 2010
  • Sound: DirectX-compatible sound card with the latest drivers
  • Peripherals: Requires Windows-compatible keyboard and mouse, the optional controller

How to install:

  • Download the ISO from the link below.
  • Right-click the downloaded file and select Check Out Here.
  • To do this, Winrar must be installed.
  • After installing or unpacking, double-click Setup.exe to install the game.
  • After you have installed this, open the folder, copy all the files from there, and paste them into the directory where you installed the game.
  • Program Files> Splinter Cell Blacklist, add those files to that directory.
  • Now double-click the “blacklist_patch_v1_01.exe file and click Patch.
  • Start the game from the file you just inserted.
  • Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!